Calendar

Sept 26, Thursday, Mountain Brew (duo: Andy & Al), 2-3:30pm, American House, Wildwood, FL.

Oct 13, Sunday, Porchdogs (duo: Andy & Al), 11am-2pm, Ace Cafe Brunch, Orlando, FL. FREE

Oct 18, Friday, 7 – 9pm, Porchdogs (trio), The Gazebo, Downtown (Plant Street), Winter Garden, FL. FREE

Oct 20, Sunday, Noon-5pm, Pickin’ & Grinnin’, 32nd Annual Children’s Day Festival, Park West Recreation Complex, Mount Pleasant, SC. FREE

November 8, Friday, 11am-1pm, Mountain Brew, Alliance Community event 600 S Florida Ave, DeLand, FL 32720. For info, Laurel: 386-747-1093

November 9, Saturday, 10-11am, Mountain Brew at The Avian Reconditioning Center, 323 Lester Road, Apopka, FL. Free; other musicians, plus raptor demonstrations and exhibits, more. (407) 461-1056

November 10, Sunday, 2-6pm Andy solo, birthday party, Jacksonville, FL

November 14, Thursday, 4:30-6pm, Mountain Brew, ‘Fall Festival’ at Oakmonte Village, Lake Mary, FL. Private event

November 24, Sunday, 11am-12:30pm, Porchdogs (Andy & Al), Deland Art Festival (corner of Rich Ave and Woodland Blvd.) FREE

Dec 1, Sunday, Porchdogs (duo: Andy & Fiddlin’ Al), 11am-2pm, Ace Cafe Brunch, Orlando, FL. FREE

Dec 29, Sunday, Porchdogs (duo: Andy & Fiddlin’ Al), 11am-2pm, Ace Cafe Brunch, Orlando, FL. FREE

Jan 3, Friday 7 – 9pm, Retro Ramblers, The Gazebo, Downtown (Plant Street), Winter Garden, FL. FREE

Jan 26, Sunday, noon-3pm, Porchdogs (Greg, Andy, Sara, Al), GUMBO FEST at The Shell Factory, North Ft. Myers, FL

Feb 15, Saturday, 6-10pm, Porchdogs (quintet), Cocoa Village Mardi Gras event, next to Dog ‘n’ Bone Pub, Cocoa Village. Details TBA

Feb 22, Saturday, 6-10pm, Porchdogs (quintet), Deland Rotary Club Mardi Gras event. Details TBA

Feb 29, 2020, Saturday, 6-9pm, Porchdogs (trio), Imperial Golf Club, Naples, FL. Private Mardi Gras event.

Mar 6, Friday 7 – 9pm, Mountain Brew, The Gazebo, Downtown (Plant Street), Winter Garden, FL. FREE

March 7-8, Sat-Sun, hours TBA, Pickin’ & Grinnin’, Strawberry Festival, Floral City, FL.

March 17, Tuesday ST. PATRICK’S DAY, 6-9pm, Mountain Brew, Heritage Oaks Golf & Country Club, Sarasota. Private Party

May 8, Friday 7 – 9pm, Porchdogs, The Gazebo, Downtown (Plant Street), Winter Garden, FL. FREE

SOME PAST DATES….

July 10, Wednesday, 6 – 9pm, Mountain Brew (duo), Laurel Oak Country Club, Sarasota, FL. private

July 12, Friday, 7 – 9pm, Porchdogs (trio), The Gazebo, Downtown (Plant Street), Winter Garden, FL. FREE

July 14, Sunday, Porchdogs (duo: Andy & Fiddlin’ Al), 11am-2pm, Ace Cafe Brunch, Orlando, FL. FREE

Aug 15, Thursday, Mountain Brew (duo), Naples Zoo, Private Event

Aug 19, Monday, Retro Ramblers (duo: Andy & Fiddlin’ Al), 4:30-6:30pm, John Knox Village, Orange City, FL.

Aug 21, Wednesday, Andy Burr (solo), 6-7pm, Sonata West, Winter Garden FL.

Aug 25, Sunday, Porchdogs (duo: Andy & Fiddlin’ Al), 11am-2pm, Ace Cafe Brunch, Orlando, FL. FREE