Jan 19, Saturday, Retro Ramblers, Private event, evening, Winter Garden, FL

Jan. 23, Wednesday, Mountain Brew, Private event, 6-9pm, Naples, FL

Jan. 26, Saturday, Pickin’ & Grinnin’, 11:30am-3:30pm — Children’s Art Area, IMAGES ART FESTIVAL, 214 S Riverside Dr, New Smyrna Beach, FL https://imagesartfestival.org/

Jan 27, Sunday, Porchdogs (trio), 11am-3pm — 17th ANNUAL GUMBO FESTIVAL at THE SHELL FACTORY, 2787 N. Tamiami Trail (US 41), North Fort Meyers, FL (239) 995-2141. Free Admission. Headline act: Chubby Carrier and The Bayou Swamp Band 3-6pm

Jan 31, Thursday, Mountain Brew, Private event, 6-9pm, Sawgrass Country Club, Ponte Vedra, FL

Feb 2, Saturday, Porchdogs (trio), Private event, 4-7pm, Plant City, FL

Feb 9, Saturday, Porchdogs (quintet), 6-10pm — The Community House, 2173 Periwinkle Way, Sanibel, FL. Community Housing & Resources Fundraiser; ticketed event. For details: Phone 239-472-1189;  Email melissa.rice@sanibelchr.org

Feb 16, Saturday, Porchdogs (quintet), 5-9pm at Cocoa Village Mardi Gras, Cocoa Riverfront Park – 401 Riveredge Boulevard, Cocoa, FL Headline acts: Colt Ford; The Josephines; Tickets $12 advance; $15 at the gate; VIP available. For tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com

Feb 18, Monday, Porchdogs (trio), 6-9pm, private event for Stoli USA, Jacksonville Beach, FL

Feb 23, Saturday, Mountain Brew, 7-10pm, private event (Birthday Party), Hollywood, FL

Feb 26, Saturday, Mountain Brew, 5-9pm, private event for Tourism Ireland, Boca Raton, FL

Mar 2, Saturday, Porchdogs (quintet), 6-10pm, Black Tie & Blue Jeans Gala — A Night on Bourbon Street  DeLand, FL. For details and ticket info: https://www.ddrotary.org/

Mar 9, Saturday, Porchdogs, 5-6pm, MARDI GRAS FESTIVAL, Lake Concord Park, 95 Triplet Drive, Casselberry, FL. Headline act: Elektric Voodoo. FREE